Cravin’ Dogs and Caldwell Gray Solo Schedule

UPCOMING DOG SHOWS

Friday, July 26, 2024Tommy Joes7940 Norfolk Ave., Bethesda, MD, 7-10pm, free

Friday, October 18, 2024Hank Dietle’s Tavern, North Bethesda, MD, 9p-mid, $10

Friday, November 22, 2024Tommy Joes7940 Norfolk Ave., Bethesda, MD, 7-10pm, free

Sat, December 14, 2024 -Earps Ordinary w/The Allman Others, Falls Church VA, $20

Caldwell Gray Solo Shows (free, all ages)

Fri, July 5, 2024 (7-10p) – Ocracoke Oyster Company (Ocracoke NC)

Tues, July 9, 2024 (7-10p) – Ocracoke Oyster Company (Ocracoke NC)

Thurs, July 11, 2024 (7:30-11p) – Dajio (Ocracoke NC)

Thurs, July 18, 2024 (7-10p) – Ocracoke Oyster Company (Ocracoke NC)

Sat, July 27, 2024 (6-9pm) – Hawk & Griffin Beer Garden (Vienna VA)

Tues, August 27 (5:30-7pm) – Music On The Square (N. Bethesda MD)

Fri, Aug. 30, 2024 (9:30p-12:30a) – William Jeffery’s Tavern (Arlington VA)

Tues, Sept. 3, 2024 (5:30-8:30p) – Dogwood Tavern (Falls Church VA)

Thurs, Sept, 12, 2024 (7-10pm)Hawk & Griffin – Open Mic Host (Vienna VA)

Sat, Sept. 14, 2024 (9:30p-12:30a) – Bear Branch Tavern (Vienna VA)

Fri, Sept. 27, 2024 (8:30-11:30p) – Rodeside Grill (Arlington VA)

Fri, Oct. 4, 2024 (7-9:30p) – Java Nation (N. Bethesda MD)

Thurs, Oct. 10, 2024 (7-10pm)Hawk & Griffin – Open Mic Host (Vienna VA)

Fri, Oct. 11, 2024 (9:30p-12:30a) – William Jeffery’s Tavern (Arlington VA)

Sat, Oct, 19, 2024 (9:30p-12:30a) – Bear Branch Tavern (Vienna VA)

Thurs, Oct. 24, 2024 (7-10pm) Hawk & Griffin (Vienna VA)

Thurs, Nov. 14, 2024 (7-10pm)Hawk & Griffin – Open Mic Host (Vienna VA)

Tues, Dec. 3, 2024 (5:30-8:30p) – William Jeffery’s Tavern (Arlington VA) – Holiday Show!!

Thurs, Dec., 12, 2024 (7-10pm) Hawk & Griffin – Open Mic Host (Vienna VA) – Holiday Show!!

Recent Dog Shows:

5-18-24 – Death Punch, WDC

4-12-24 Hank Dietle’s Tavern, MD

3-9-24 El Golfo, MD

2-17-24 Pearl Street Warehouse, WDC

12-2-23 The Deej, WDC

10-20-23 Hank Dietle’s Tavern, MD

8-21-23 PG Community Pool, MD

3-17-23 Hank Dietle’s Tavern, MD

1-13-23 Pearl Street Warehouse, WDC

10-21-22 Hank Dietle’s Tavern, MD

9-17-22 Java Nation, MD

8-19-22 Hank Dietle’s Tavern, MD

6-10-22 El Golfo, MD

4-1-22 Hill Country Live, WDC

3-19-22 Hank Dietle’s Tavern, MD

11-19-21 Java Nation, MD

10-29-21 The Public Option, WDC

10-9-21 Hank Dietle’s, MD

9-24-21 Falls Church Distillers, VA

9-18-21 El Golfo, MD

8-28-21 Java Nation, MD

7-30-21 Old Bowie Town Grille, MD

2-16-20 Hank Dietle’s Fundraiser @ Knights of Columbus, MD

2-1-20 El Golfo Restaurant, MD

12-7-19 The Deej, WDC

10-6-19 Takoma Park Street Fair, MD

9-22-19 Dangerous Pies, WDC

8-31-19 Cool Aid, Monkton MD

5-23-19 Red Bear Brewing, WDC

5-8-19 Villain & Saint, Bethesda MD

2-1-19 Hell’s Bottom VFW, Takoma Park MD

12-29-18 The Birchmere, Alexandria VA

11-30-18 El Golfo, Silver Spring MD

10-26-18 Villain & Saint, Bethesda MD

9-8-18 Lahinch, Potomac MD

5-25-18 Pearl Street Warehouse, WDC

4-13-18 Lahinch, Potomac MD

3-10-18 El Golfo, Silver Spring MD

2-10-18 Hank Dietle’s, North Bethesda MD

1-13-18 Lahinch, Potomac MD